” ‘Tis the mind that makes the body rich…”

The Taming of the Shrew’, Act 4, Scene 3

William Shakespeare

As you can probably tell, I’m a bit of a Shakespeare nerd. I’ve just started my EPQ at school, the concept being: ‘What is more important within Shakespeare’s plays; the language or the stories?’

This blog will be both an update of what I’m reading, watching and seeing in the theatre, as well as how the project is going. So if you too are a Shakespeare buff or you just enjoy reading, I hope you (if there is anyone out there reading this!) will comment with your ideas for new books, plays or films that I could take a look at or simply have fun looking at my entries!

Leave a Reply

