“Sweets to the Sweet”

Hamlet, Act 5, Scene 1

William Shakespeare

Look at what my mum made me for my eighteenth birthday this week…

My Globe Cake 2

Gaze in wonder at its amazingness, Gasp at its tastiness (sorry, you guys are a bit excluded from this bit, but rest assured, it’s delicious), and See how it’s a perfect representation of the Globe Theatre.

My Globe Cake
The BEST cake ever.

9 comments on ““Sweets to the Sweet”

  1. Pippa says:

    Thanks Alice – you deserved a good cake. And I hope you’re going to have a great time working at The (real) Globe this summer!

  2. Jesus! Best MUM ever.

  3. This looks great! I’m off to the Globe Theatre to see A Midsummer Night’s Dream in a couple of weeks 🙂

Leave a Reply

