“Pause awhile and let my argument sway you”

Much Ado About Nothing, Act 4, Scene 1
William Shakespeare

Apologies for the recent lack of blogging – I’m currently in Costa Rica, without a computer so I’ll be on haitus for a little while.

I’ll still be tweeting so you can follow me that way, and keep checking back for short little posts and photos, with longer ones resuming in May!

I’m currently reading ‘Middlemarch’ (George Eliot) which is I think one of the most realistically written novels I’ve read. I know it’s perennially popular with lots of book lovers so any opinions among all of you out there?

Leave a Reply

